Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!

Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!

2019-12-27  |   Category:

——Bohai Rim Sub-forum of the 2019 Global Asset Allocation Summit Ended Successfully!

Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!
The economic development of various countries is getting closer and closer, and the rapid development of the Chinese economy has brought more and more Chinese to invest overseas, following the pace of globalization of economy, and becoming a member of the group who is interested in the global asset allocation.
On November 9, the Bohai Rim Sub-Forum of the 2019 Global Asset Allocation Summit convened in the City of Qingdao.Mr. Gong Enguang, Founding Partner and CEO of U&I Group, was invited by the organizer Li Xiang Jia to attend the conference and delivered a wonderful speech with the theme “The View of Wealth at the Crossroads”

Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!
From the current international fiscal and taxation policies, to the current cases analysis of wealth planning for high net worth individuals, combining the tax regulations with big data and cloud computing, Mr. Gong had a discussion with the participating guests on the risks that simple and crude wealth planning would face.Finally, the concept of systematic wealth planning advocated by U&I Group was expounded from the perspectives of “Dao” and “Shu”.
Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!

Biggies gathered in the conference, many wealth management practitioners from home and abroad shared their prospects of asset planning under the new pattern of global markets. More than ten VIP guests, including Zhang Lanlan, President of Qingdao Kute Smart Co., Ltd., Ms. Luo Xuexin, Executive Vice Chairman of the Asian Family Office Association, Mr. Zhu Chao, Chairman of Li Xiang Jia Group, and the Lawyer Liu Xuezheng, Partner of Jun He Law Firm, attended the summit and contributed wonderful speeches.
World-renowned economists, wealth management institutions, family offices and other industry experts and financial leaders judged and forecasted the assets planning under the new global market structure in 2020 at the forum, contributed an excellent value investment feast!
Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!
Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!
In the future, a long-term win-win, service-driven, results-first, customer-first platform ecology will further help the development of the wealth management industry.
Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!

(Scene of the Forum)

At the conference, more than 300 wealth management practitioners in the wealth management industry at home and abroad, and top practical experts in the financial industry conducted a comprehensive discussion on the topics of Chinese overseas investment opportunities, 2020 global and Chinese capital market opportunities and prospects, technology and platform enabled family office, the future and trends, opportunities and challenges of China wealth management, and talked about the future of assets planning under the new pattern of global markets. Many well-known domestic medium also attended the event.

After the meeting, Mr. Gong Enguang, the founding partner and CEO of U&I Group, accepted the interview and said that in the future, U&I Group will have more research results and wealth planning and scheming ideas to share with you.

Focus on the New Global Pattern and Talk about New Wealth Opportunities!

This Bohai Rim Sub-forum of the 2019 Global Asset Allocation Summit discussed industry trends from multiple perspectives, bases itself on Qingdao, but with global sights. Elites gathered, and many participants enthusiastically exchanged the ideas to make this forum a grand occasion. Thanks to the organizers for their invitations, and to the partners who participated in this forum. We wish you all the opportunities for long-term cooperation and development on the road of wealth management, and work together to create a better future.

At the end of 2019, U&I Group will also bring you a “Singapore Investment”forum and a professional wealth structure perspective. In the future, we will share more value strategies and global wealth planning ideas with everyone.

 222   0

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

2019-11-16  |   分类:

——2019全球资产配置趋势高峰论坛环渤海分论坛圆满落幕!

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

环顾全球,各国经济发展联系日益密切,中国人均可支配资产数量低的情况已经成为遥远的历史。中国经济的飞速发展使得越来越多华人走上国际化的投资道路,跟随经济全球化的步伐,成为全球资产配置大军中的一员。

11月9日,2019全球资产配置趋势高峰论坛环渤海分论坛在青岛启航。U&I Group创始合伙人、CEO巩恩光先生受主办方理享家的邀约参会并发表主题为《站在十字路口上的财富观》的精彩发言。

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

从当前的国际财税政策到当前高净值人群财富规划的案例分析,结合当前大数据、云计算的税务监管背景和与会嘉宾探讨简单粗暴的财富规划将面临的风险。最后,从“道” 与“术”的角度阐述U&I Group倡导的系统财富规划的理念。

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

会上大咖云集,汇集了来自海内外的财富管理从业者,共同探讨全球市场新格局下的资产规划展望。包括青岛酷特智能股份有限公司总裁张兰兰、亚洲家族办公室协会执行副主席罗雪欣女士、理想家集团董事长朱超先生及君合律所合伙人刘学政律师等十余位重磅嘉宾莅临峰会现场并贡献精彩发言。

全球知名经济学者、财富管理机构、家族办公室等行业专家、金融领袖人物在论坛现场围绕2020年全球市场新格局下的资产规划进行判断与展望,帮助财富管理从业者拨开迷雾,贡献了一场优质的价值投资盛宴!

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

在未来,一个长期共赢,服务驱动,结果优先,客户第一的平台生态将更好地助力财富管理行业发展。

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

(论坛现场)

会议上,国内外财富管理行业的300余位财富管理从业者,与金融行业顶尖实战专家从国人海外投资新机遇、2020年全球及中国资本市场机遇与展望、科技与平台赋能家族办公室、中国财富管理行业的未来与趋势、机遇与挑战等问题进行了全方位探讨,共话全球市场新格局下的资产规划展望。更有众多国内知名媒体出席,会议现场座无虚席,掌声频频。

会后,U&I Group创始合伙人、CEO巩恩光先生接受媒体访问,表示未来U&I Group也将会有更多的研究成果及财富规划与配置思路和大家分享。

聚焦全球新格局,共话财富新机遇!

本次2019全球资产配置趋势高峰论坛环渤海分论坛,从多角度探讨行业趋势,立足青岛,放眼全球。各界精英云集,众多参会者热情交流共同造就本次论坛盛况。感谢主办方的邀约,感谢参与本次论坛的合作伙伴们,祝愿各位在财富管理的道路上可以获得更长久的合作与发展机遇,共同携手创赢未来。

接下来的2019岁末,U&I Group也将为您带来新加坡主题论坛及专业财富架构观点。欢迎大家继续关注U&I Group,未来我们将会有更多的价值策略与全球财富规划思路与大家分享。

如果您希望成为U&I Group的合作伙伴,或有意向进一步了解财富规划的新思路,欢迎点击“阅读原文”留下信息,我们会第一时间与您联系。

 258   0